• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout

Pages: 12

Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout

noki.babeehukai
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout

Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout with scrolls in my testie's but i still havent figured it out. if someone could help me that would be nice:) --KE0Ki
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Re: Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout

ello keiki... welcome to ftalk... pls do read the rules...here... bout yer question you could post yer question on friendster help.. or browse through the pages of friendster tutorials... ;)
gracemac
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: Hey wassup people,, so im pretty much your newbie to friendster designing. im still learning, but i need major help. heres my profile www.friendster.com/thaexpert im trying to make a one column layout

Hi there welcome in here proceed to help section and make a new thread discussing bout what you want to have in your friendster profile im sure many people will gladly ready to help you there.:eh:
Lyas-rowkz
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

hac fun here.. welcome
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk!!! :D