• ARCHIVES 
  • » hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn mo

Pages: 12

hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn mo

christine_tan
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn mo

hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn more on friendster codes at the same time, i wanna contribute after i learned of course :) so plss... be nice at me:| i am a newbie i accept it :D
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn mo

ill be nice if ur nice and if u follow the rules.. wahaha.. welcome to ftalk!! :D
imnotemo_18
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: hello guyz :) Hmm i am just new here :) some of my friend told me bout this forum.. and yah as what they said, i surf on it, i am attracted to this forum :) so i decided to join, i wanna learn mo

welcome to ftalk . enjoy !
cirEchAdz
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

hi christine, welcome to friendstertalk! don't forget to read the rules so you won't get any problems around here =) enjoy posting!!!
03_khine_03
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

hello! enjoi posting around!! read rules! Im kim!
chezkavelasco
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[align=center]of course your welcome. =) ahihi. see yah around. and have fun posting. ;)[/align]
joebz