• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming

Pages: 12

[align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming

♪musicismylife♫
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming

[align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming me. Hope e can all be good friends! :)[/align]
angieli_kawaii
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming

wow.. nice... welcome to ftalk.. kep on sharing.. btw i'm angieli i can be your friend
kawaiielize
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]Hey Guys! The name is MJ. I'm new to Friendstertalk but so far, I love it! I already post tutorials so if you are requesting for one, just PM me. Anyways, thanks so much for welcoming

Hi welcome to ftalk. enjoy your stay!*is that a hotel homecoming greeting i just did said?
marshy
» n00b
1969-12-31

hi there!:D welcome to ftalk
regiehiozn
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk!! :D im regie..:O
maogi47
» n00b
1969-12-31

welcome welcome.. :exclaim: am karlo, see yah around..
imnotemo_18
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk :D
mjd1224
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31