• ARCHIVES 
  • » > >WAYS TO TURN MEN DOWN > > > >HE: Can I buy you a drink? > >SHE: Actually I'd rather have the money. > > > >HE: I'm a photographer. I've been looking for a face like yours. > >SHE: I'm a plastic sur

Pages: 12

> >WAYS TO TURN MEN DOWN > > > >HE: Can I buy you a drink? > >SHE: Actually I'd rather have the money. > > > >HE: I'm a photographer. I've been looking for a face like yours. > >SHE: I'm a plastic sur

*kim-a-holic
» FTalkGeek
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

> >WAYS TO TURN MEN DOWN > > > >HE: Can I buy you a drink? > >SHE: Actually I'd rather have the money. > > > >HE: I'm a photographer. I've been looking for a face like yours. > >SHE: I'm a plastic sur