• ARCHIVES 
  • » [quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 1

Pages: 123

[quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 1

mix4ever
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

[quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 1

[quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 18 years old a male about 5'7 in height and from Davao.I studied at ACLC as a CSDP student i like webpage rather than C++:P,making layouts is my passion i didn't sleep for a night just to finish a certain layout like this just click [url]http:///www.friendster.com/mix4ever[/url]see yah soon if you have help,comments,suggestions and request I'm always her:thumbsup: but only in CSS hahaha:lol:tee cee always:kiss:[/align][/quote]
purpletooth
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: [quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 1

[b]WELCOME HAVE FUN[/b]:thumbsup:
caitz020518
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: [quote][align=center][b]only in my rank her...[/b]=D I'm mix4ever,[b]mix4ever[/b] is my screen name and mix is my girlfriend=),My real name is [b]Carl Louie;)[/b] a [b]teen200[/b] furom moderator,im 1

welcome to ftalk.. have fun posting..
lkjhgfdsafdsa
» FTalker
1969-12-31