• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

Pages: 12

Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

aikamerino320
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her story [b] (At School)[/b] Maria:Hey Katherine!:) Katherine:uhmmmmm....Hi?:disgust: Katherine:Leave Me Alone! I want to be alone! Maria:Fine,What a Snob! (Maria Murmered) [b](At Class)[/b] Ms.Santos:Good Morning Class! Students(except Katherine):Godd Morning Ms.Santos! Ms. Santos:Katherine,meet me after lunch ok? Katherine:Ok! fine! Whatever! Ms.Santos:Hmph... Ms. Santos:Ok Class! We are going to have a field trip in Laguna! I'm going to give your reply slips this afternoon! Students(Except Katherine):Yeah! Katherine:Im not coming to this field trip..... (Bell Rings) Ms.Santos:Good Bye Students! Students(except Katherine):Good Bye And Thanks You Ms. Santos! Ms.Santos:Katherine,stay Here.......I'm going to talk to you! Katherine:Yes.....Ms. Santos (in a lazy way) Ms.Santos:Why do you want to be always alone? Katherine:Because....I don't like people ......I want to be alone... Ms.Santos:Ok Fine... Ms. Santos:Eat your lunch now! [b]Will Katherine Have Friends or still be alone? Find out in Chapter 2 ![/b]

Last edited by aikamerino320 (2008-08-01 21:15:16)

triciapink29
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31