• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

Pages: 12

Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

Sunshine0918
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s

Nice!!! I cant wait for Chappie 7 Good luck!!! :D
aikamerino320
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Hey Guys it's my first time here in Friendster Talk! Hope you can appreciate my story! Chapter 1 : There is a girl name Katherine who likes being alone.So sad.....she has no friends....Here is her s