• ARCHIVES 
  • » Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he lef

Pages: 1

Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he lef

brokenheart02
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he lef

Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he left me under d rain , alone in d dark ... And worse he left for d U.S. with out telling me ... We still have connection ... By com .. I love him so much but i cant forget .. I need advise guys ... :cry: Thankx... [img]http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd93/Never_Fell_In_Love/emoticons/224027861.gif[/img]

Last edited by brokenheart02 (2008-08-28 08:02:14)

gaara_gfzz
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he lef

[align=center][color=#FF0066]well, if he truly loves you, he will really come back for you. =) [/color][/align]
gengskie
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: Hey guys .. I'm A newbie ... I have a question ... I just broke up with my boyfriend , but i still love him and he still loves me ... I really want him back but d problem is d past ... U see he lef