• ARCHIVES 
  • » ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and app

Pages: 12

ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and app

endlezluver16
» Banned
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and app

ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and appreciate the beauty of the world. hahaha! and Im taking up BSIT ryt now so we are kinda into art, like webdesign and multimedia.:D how about you?
vkg19error
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and app

hmmm... academics and arts...
gengskie
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: ARE you an: :arrow: athletic :arrow: academic :arrow: ..or an artist kind of person? and why did you chose this field? :) well, me, im a kind of an artist.. coz i like to design and style and app

academics and arts too.. i'm a bit clumsy when it comes to athletics
Kaygee :3
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

academics && arts :eh: hehehe [i]rakenrol![/i]
endlezluver16
» Banned
1969-12-31

looks like there's no athlete here..:)
xPEPPERMINTx
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

i'm 60% academic and 35% athletic, i think. and 5% artistic. i'm really bad at arts! :D
endlezluver16
» Banned
1969-12-31