• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]I'm excited to know, how many musically inclined individuals are here roaming around Friendstertalk? So if you [b]sing, play an instrument, dj, dancer[/b] or whatever: share with us, c'

Pages: 123

[align=center]I'm excited to know, how many musically inclined individuals are here roaming around Friendstertalk? So if you [b]sing, play an instrument, dj, dancer[/b] or whatever: share with us, c'

itsme_valerie
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]I'm excited to know, how many musically inclined individuals are here roaming around Friendstertalk? So if you [b]sing, play an instrument, dj, dancer[/b] or whatever: share with us, c'

,,hmmm..im a pianist and vocals of a band..but the band is not that big..i also play violin..but im not good at it....
leipot
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]I'm excited to know, how many musically inclined individuals are here roaming around Friendstertalk? So if you [b]sing, play an instrument, dj, dancer[/b] or whatever: share with us, c'

[u][i][b]plurk![/b][/i][/u] omg i've heard one of his compositions :D i looooove it men!
pinkprincess18
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

i played the flaute when i was in high school and piano in elementary.

Last edited by pinkprincess18 (2008-12-14 17:06:37)

sugarstyx_x
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31