• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

Pages: 1234567..7

[align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

lollipop_gila
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

Heya! Heya! The green ang the orange has the same code! Whats wrong?! :paranoid:
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

[quote=lollipop_gila]Heya! Heya! The green ang the orange has the same code! Whats wrong?! :paranoid:[/quote] :o oh... i'm so sorry about that! i have edited it already.. try to check! ...thanks for the comments guys..!
_+katrina+_
» FTalkAddict
Some FTalkers ♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

this is wat ive been waiting for!!! BARKADA TRIP!!!!
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[quote=_+katrina+_]this is wat ive been waiting for!!! BARKADA TRIP!!!![/quote] oh really?! i'm planning to make another barkada trip layout next week! :D
bheng22
» n00b
1969-12-31

:D:D:D ur layout is so great... keep it up... lurv it.. sis:rose::rose:.. [img]http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii282/markisha_xyza/Image3.jpg[/img]
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[quote=bheng22]:D:D:D ur layout is so great... keep it up... lurv it.. sis:rose::rose:.. [url]http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii282/markisha_xyza/Image3.jpg[/url][/quote] thanks sisz!
♥stickysauce♥
» FTalker
1969-12-31