• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

Pages: 1234567..7

[align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

sharm14kyut
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

the girly skull can i request? can u make it pink instend of blue?? plsssssssss...................... i love it!!
lollipop_gila
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: [align=left]1st time to post layouts here.. it's not that wonderful though.. i'm not good with scripts! anyways hope you'll like it! I'm kinda busy now.. i have work already. it's really tiring to be

[img]http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd212/Sasori_love_me/EMOticons/3679624998.jpg[/img] nice =) [img]http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd212/Sasori_love_me/khuusuusonn/thawww.gif[/img]
bebang123
» n00b
1969-12-31

:D:o:P
moochee90
» n00b
1969-12-31

:wallbash:ate paano mag kuha nang friendtser laYOUTS MO KANINA PA TALAGA ako yan jan sa 2nd
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[quote=moochee90]:wallbash:ate paano mag kuha nang friendtser laYOUTS MO KANINA PA TALAGA ako yan jan sa 2nd[/quote] [b]pls post in english!![/b] where did you paste it? the code is placed there. you just have to copy it.
ellebasi
» n00b
1969-12-31

hey soo nice layiEs.. but the codes are nOt workin..:crybaby:
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

it's working. i tried it myself. i will not post layouts here with codes that are not working.
isabella
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b]The Green Layout code have to pasted to media box and about me??[/b]
lairhel
» FTalkAddict