• ARCHIVES 
  • » Tell us about the most extreme sport you've done so far. Also tell us the experience you've had about that sport. -- Here's mine: It was back in October '05 when I was 1st year high school. We had

Pages: 123

Tell us about the most extreme sport you've done so far. Also tell us the experience you've had about that sport. -- Here's mine: It was back in October '05 when I was 1st year high school. We had

'RyEn'
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Tell us about the most extreme sport you've done so far. Also tell us the experience you've had about that sport. -- Here's mine: It was back in October '05 when I was 1st year high school. We had

[b][color=#FF6699]I did Rapelling last year in our school.. it's my first time and we're in the 3rd floor.. :lol: at first it's scary but if you're in the middle already.. it's fun! :D [/color][/b]
jessie ian
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: Tell us about the most extreme sport you've done so far. Also tell us the experience you've had about that sport. -- Here's mine: It was back in October '05 when I was 1st year high school. We had

downhill mountain biking...hell it was cool!
FJ almighty
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

skateboarding [img]http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll36/nudelgratin/simpsons-the-bart-skateboard-490059.jpg[/img] [img]http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/1227/64057560xe9.gif[/img]
'-'LoisFuLL'-'
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Wall Climbing is an extreme sport for me. dang! I almost died when I tried it. I was shouting till death. I won't try it again. :wallbash:
toshiyaDEG
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

hiking . . d best ! !
slasher201994
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

i played sipa.. not extreme eh?? try playing while your pants ripped!! its a bad time..
zodiark
» FTalker
1969-12-31

i think skydiving and freestyle motorcross
toshiyaDEG
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

big wave surfing also
hanskytot
» FTalker
1969-12-31

skateboarding... then BMX... XD
lara_david02@yahoo.com
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31