• ARCHIVES 
  • » hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

Pages: 12344

hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

GeneSy
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahahaha
HoT cUpCaKe
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

welcome 2 fstalk..
shiro
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

welcome to ftalk :gift: here is the welcome present
bheszt_09
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

hi welcome to ftalk
GeneSy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

lol my thread looks like a place to spam
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

hello there and welcome to ftalk. pls do read the rules and follow em.. avoid spamming. have fun posting too. :)

Last edited by kristina16 (2008-04-12 20:52:17)

GeneSy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

lol. rules are meant to be broken. >:) wahahahah. wth is up with your post counts!?!? 11k?? omg? ultimate spammer. go go go.
mudpoet
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

welcome to ftalk...
GeneSy
» FTalker
1969-12-31