• ARCHIVES 
  • » hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

Pages: 1234

hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

Shirow Masamune
» FTalkAgent
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

wahaha genez can you teach me what is js?? :lol: hahah you see im a newb too i dunno anything :redface:
GeneSy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: hahahahahah. bwahahaha. i'm no0b. pls teach me to design multiply and friendster layouts. and teach me how to make overlay. my name is Gene, aka GeneZ, wtever. lol. i'm still learning html. hahahahaha

i don't know. what is js?? i'm newberrrr. lol. i'm scared. :( somebody from the 1st page of this thread threatened me.. now i don't know what to do. lol.
aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

^ Well, you really are irritating. So, stop it. HAHAHAHA.
GeneSy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

@icekandi awwww. icekandi. ur here? hahaha. anyways.. hmm.. i choose to be irritating. lolz.. and besides, i'm not any breaking any rules. :)
aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Yeah, am here. Hahahaha. Go on. Irritate ftalkers! Lol. Wait, why are you here?

Last edited by icekandi (2008-04-13 11:24:56)

Shirow Masamune
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

[quote=GeneSy]i don't know. what is js?? i'm newberrrr. lol. i'm scared. :( somebody from the 1st page of this thread threatened me.. now i don't know what to do. lol.[/quote] ooh too bad we don't know it either well why dont we ask a ninja for that :lol:
aysbeaux
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31