• ARCHIVES 
  • » Anyone got play Tekken series game?If you are I got some good news that is Tekken 6 gonna out soon this year. I only play Tekken 5 and just mastered some fighting trick.

Pages: 123

Anyone got play Tekken series game?If you are I got some good news that is Tekken 6 gonna out soon this year. I only play Tekken 5 and just mastered some fighting trick.

Nero
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Anyone got play Tekken series game?If you are I got some good news that is Tekken 6 gonna out soon this year. I only play Tekken 5 and just mastered some fighting trick.

Well speaking of expert I admit that there are in my country but I hate to see how they fight.They all use the rookie lv combo to defeat people and all of them use the same move.That's why it's boring to fight with them and they know they can't defeat people with that move again,yet they use it non stop....... I'm not really an expert I'm only good in analyzing opponent's move and found solution to defeat it but think and do is different so it just like I can defeat the pro but the noob can defeat me. The best results I ever get is defeat Jinpachi in less than 8min using Lee and makes me no#9 in list for Time Attack.The best always Eddie with 5min Well speaking of PS3....not many people can afford it....my salary is between RM400 untill 500 and the PS3 cost RM3888 so you know how many months I have to eat grass?

Last edited by Nero (2007-05-10 02:50:18)

Nero
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: Anyone got play Tekken series game?If you are I got some good news that is Tekken 6 gonna out soon this year. I only play Tekken 5 and just mastered some fighting trick.