• ARCHIVES 
  • » I really want to take up Information Technology as my course because they say that this course is all about computers and as a computer geek myself, I am thinking of taking up this course. However, my

Pages: 12

I really want to take up Information Technology as my course because they say that this course is all about computers and as a computer geek myself, I am thinking of taking up this course. However, my

endlezluver16
» Banned
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: I really want to take up Information Technology as my course because they say that this course is all about computers and as a computer geek myself, I am thinking of taking up this course. However, my

[color=pink] [b]hello![/b] [sup] I am an IT student, here in ateneo de zamboanga university, and it really depends on the curriculum of the school you wish to enroll to.[/sup] [sup] In our case, we have a major in multimedia and animation, which is fine and very interesting for most youths, but there are certain cases, in which IT is a course similar to computer science.[/sup] [sup] CS or computer science focuses mainly on computer programming, and those 9male0 stuff, like softwares and programs, while, the IT curriculum in our school has its purpose of producing IT professionals in animation and web developing fields. [/sup] I suggest you know your curriculum first and how it will meet your interest and expectations. [/color] ;) ;] :thumbsup: :)
---xXirukiTepe---
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Re: I really want to take up Information Technology as my course because they say that this course is all about computers and as a computer geek myself, I am thinking of taking up this course. However, my

[b]Bout math subjects... Yep. This course got, plenty of mathematics subj. every sem. Like in my case in Ust, we have 2 to 3 mathematics. This sem, we're takin, -Analytic Geometry -College algebra -Trigonometry. :wallbash: seems like, its a suicide. haha[/b]
lithium
» n00b
1969-12-31