• ARCHIVES 
  • » we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

Pages: 123456..6

we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

Black Rose Dying
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

I don't like those bands anymore, coz of their new albums, and changes they made specially going so mainstream. But because old albums of The Used is much heavier than MCR, I'd pick The Used. Anyways, The Used really know how to use their instruments.
raphael_marcos
» Banned
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

my chemical romance!! :thumbsup:
bRoWnbLooDeD
» n00b
1969-12-31

mcr for me
§hiƒƒer
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[b]MCR 4 me[/b]
misscuppycake
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

the used. :) 'let me be the one who calls you baby all the time' ---smother me {the used}
theycallme k
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

the used .. bert so cool :cool:
paulinexz
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[b]The Used[/b]! :eh:
Ehcnalb
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31