• ARCHIVES 
  • » we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

Pages: 123456..6

we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

simpleMe
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =) still my fave bands =) their songs kicks ass (Blue & Yellow, Buried Myself Alive) =) best band ever =) The Used rules =)

Last edited by simpleMe (2008-06-10 00:02:53)

pierre_zyramae
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

i Love [b]MCR[/b]:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
bhea_jean
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

[b]the used[/b] =D:thumbsup:
adamin
» FTalker
1969-12-31

they are best 4eva....
hAnNah.t0t
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[b]MCR[/b]'s the best for me! =)
sHy19
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

[i]i hope u made this a poll... that wud make this a lil simpler :P[/i] [b]M[/b]y [b]C[/b]hemical [b]R[/b]omance :thumbsup: =)
pierre_zyramae
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

yeah! they rock my woRld!
bobskie
» FTalkAddict