• ARCHIVES 
  • » we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

Pages: 1123456

we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

portuniecho
» FTalkWhiz
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

here, ,watch this,, sing together.. haha [spoiler][youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7eliOabU3I&autoplay=1[/youtube][/spoiler] see whos much better.. for me,, ahmm,, ill go for MCR., coz i havent heard a sopng of the used b4.. just only now, my friend shared to me her fave song, entitled as [b]smother me[/b] .. its awesome, and i like it, now, im lookin forward to the other song of the used.. but ill go for MCR. even though i like the band the used now. =) coz MCR album black parade,, all of their song our great.. really,, but if ull ask me, MCR or TBS??.. :lol: MCR ur fired.. :thumbsdown: ill go for my band Taking Back Sunday. :lol:
anitsirk29
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: we all know that these two bands are best friend but broke up bacause of misunderstanding :wallbash: but im definitely luv [b]THE USED[/b] :wow: i've been listening to this band for almost 8 years =)

[i]MCR![/i]
saintjimmy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

the used is the best.... :thumbsup:
the_legend_killer
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

all hail to [b]the used[/b] =D
zodiark
» FTalker
1969-12-31

The Used :thumbsup: :thumbsup: _____________________________________ [img]http://zodiark.fileave.com/skinlessmini.gif[/img]
crazher000
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b]THE usEd[/b] - i LovE ALL THAT i've GOT anD tastE of iNK
.papi