• » uhm..i really don't know how to kiss..hehe lolz.. :D

Pages: 123456789101112..12

uhm..i really don't know how to kiss..hehe lolz.. :D

Campus_hearthrob02
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: uhm..i really don't know how to kiss..hehe lolz.. :D

^ ^ eyes closed!?! how dramatic... just kiddin' man.. peace... +=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+ how to kiss?? if yah know what kiss is then i guess you already know how to... it's not as complicated as it seem (for first timers) maybe it's just the nervousness that makes one think that he/she dosen't know how... if you haven't been kissed, you might think that you don't know how just ride with the rythm and it'll all be fine.. err.. i guess it also depends in the kind of kiss...

Last edited by Campus_hearthrob02 (2007-06-11 03:16:11)

rish_22
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

uhm.. im a newbie here but i know how to! haha =D =D =D :cool: :cool: u wana know how...?? well... just feel the presence! haha... lol
mama0114
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

i like what ms. pad said, there's no need for any technique and its just happended. and like what ms. banana cake said, you will learn it when you get there and you'll learn more if you do it often :lol: just one thing to consider,,, if you kiss someone, please avoid staring, coz its not good watching your kiss partner while you two were kissing. it's very annoying... i believe that a lot of girls close their eyes during this kissing sessions but most guys love to stare at thier partner while doing it. its a bad habbit... please avoid those. :disgust:
dr.love
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[quote=ReversEdge]Basically that's the influence of medias nyahaha :lol:[/quote] I would have to agree on that point!
maueey
» FTalker
1969-12-31

honestly tell your partner that you dont kno how to kiss..so he can teach u hehe..it wouldnt be too awkward that way...but if he also dont kno how too thats a total mess..haha
MiiMiiNEKoO
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

haha wat i topic oOps.! im a minor gotta get out of here =(