• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]hellow Guys ?You can Chat with A.L.I.C.E You can talk to her with anything..And hey The Good Thing is SHE IS A ROBOT and she never goes OFFLINE If you just want your profile to be amusing without

Pages: 123455

[b]hellow Guys ?You can Chat with A.L.I.C.E You can talk to her with anything..And hey The Good Thing is SHE IS A ROBOT and she never goes OFFLINE If you just want your profile to be amusing without

icecream_lover18
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [b]hellow Guys ?You can Chat with A.L.I.C.E You can talk to her with anything..And hey The Good Thing is SHE IS A ROBOT and she never goes OFFLINE If you just want your profile to be amusing without

uhm..,can i know where to paste this? i'm just a newbie =|
Trixx.xii
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [b]hellow Guys ?You can Chat with A.L.I.C.E You can talk to her with anything..And hey The Good Thing is SHE IS A ROBOT and she never goes OFFLINE If you just want your profile to be amusing without

[b].thanks for shariing.. :) :thumbsup: [/b]
ernieminer
» n00b
1969-12-31

nice..its so cool??thnx for sharng
yahyiiih
» n00b
1969-12-31

ahmm...where r we going to paste the code?
Mesphere
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Where are gonna paste it~? :paranoid:
NOSIOJ
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Wow! So cool!
raniel32
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b]where should i paste it???[/b][u][/u]
krizza112005
» n00b
1969-12-31

san to ipapasste?
_vanilla_ O_o
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

sounds interesting.. im gonna try this one.. thanks for sharing! :)
sasha008
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

where will we place it.... haiyz....
jovz0597
» n00b
1969-12-31

save as .htm lang siguro yan hehehe
hadez_rey
» FTalker
1969-12-31

wow...nice!!! tnx for sharing! :thumbsup:
tikangzkee
» n00b
1969-12-31

how can i use this? do i need external js?
ewenessgALLore
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[align=center][color=purple] [quote]san to ipapasste?[/quote] Please use ENGLISH next time! @topic/// +thanks for sharing!+ +nice add-ons!+ [/color][/align]
arianee