• ARCHIVES 
  • » the code may become obselete.

the code may become obselete.

"delicious"
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: the code may become obselete.

ummm.... could anyone make it a css code??? please! :) :)
feruzz
» Banned
1969-12-31

[quote='"delicious"']ummm.... could anyone make it a css code??? please! :) :)[/quote] it's impossible sis!!! :wasted: :wasted: :wasted: :wallbash: :wallbash: :wallbash:
baklaako
» FTalker
1969-12-31

does the marquee friendslist works if i have the friendslist captions?? noob here..
feruzz
» Banned
1969-12-31

[quote=baklaako]does the marquee friendslist works if i have the friendslist captions?? noob here..[/quote] of course it works except ur friends comment :D :D :D
baklaako
» FTalker
1969-12-31

aw :( how bout making it move downward instead of upward?? is that possible?? :eh:
eykalsyamim
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[quote=baklaako]aw :( how bout making it move downward instead of upward?? is that possible?? :eh:[/quote] this for the friends..hehe.. <">
"delicious"
» n00b
1969-12-31

so if u got a css profile, how do u put a js code???? :) sorry that i dunno anything bout this... :) im still a newbie... :)
feruzz
» Banned
1969-12-31

^proceed here [url]http://theftalk.com/t2044-save-.js%28JavaScript%29-extension-customize-your-profile..html[/url]
elpovette
» n00b
1969-12-31

@eykalsyamim <">that determines the direction. :)
elpovette
» n00b
1969-12-31

uh oh .. wrong. Foolish me. :( Remove the bold code, the one inside them is the one that determines the marwuee direction. Hope you got it .. :)
eykalsyamim
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[quote=elpovette]uh oh .. wrong. Foolish me. :( Remove the bold code, the one inside them is the one that determines the marwuee direction. Hope you got it .. :)[/quote] hehe.. i didnt get your point..wht do you mean? :D :D
adepat
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Is't possible that I can put this code with my wvm,chatbox code in ripway?
soujironaki
» n00b
1969-12-31