• ARCHIVES 
  • » If you're still studying, do you choose to be single (listen to your mama & be an angel) or couple (enjoying puppy love)?

Pages: 123456..6

If you're still studying, do you choose to be single (listen to your mama & be an angel) or couple (enjoying puppy love)?

soujirou
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

If you're still studying, do you choose to be single (listen to your mama & be an angel) or couple (enjoying puppy love)?

^^Tama-chan^^
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: If you're still studying, do you choose to be single (listen to your mama & be an angel) or couple (enjoying puppy love)?

Undoubtly I choose Single. I don't want to make my parents worried. Afterall I'm still studying so I want to concentrate on my mark. That's all.. I don't trust boys (sorry) too much, because my uncle and aunt got divorce nine months ago. :D
'-'LoisFuLL'-'
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Re: If you're still studying, do you choose to be single (listen to your mama & be an angel) or couple (enjoying puppy love)?

I would choose to be a single because in these time, some boys cannot be trusted.. And I would like to enjoy my teenage life rather than being in relationship... And I'm too young for relationships.. :P
elleiruam
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

I'd love to be single than taken (i have a boyfriend right now!) :cry: I'd rather be free & have the boys drooling over me.. :lol: Than being under the clutches..
kikay_girl
» Banned
1969-12-31

well, i'd rather choose to be [b]Single [/b]and [b]free[/b] than hav bf and give the full attention on him. because,i want to get honors now.lolz.and like what sis tama and sis lois sed,i really [u][b]dont trust[/b][/u] boys now. [i]now offense kuya's. [/i]another reason is that i believe that most of the boys at this time, juz court a girl for some reasons.
Hanakö'
» n00b
1969-12-31