• ARCHIVES 
  • » Do u *in any way* hate sum1 here in FStalk? Opinions & comments r open. Plis respect each post! TeeWai

Pages: 1..12345678910..10

Do u *in any way* hate sum1 here in FStalk? Opinions & comments r open. Plis respect each post! TeeWai

Lryuzaki28
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Do u *in any way* hate sum1 here in FStalk? Opinions & comments r open. Plis respect each post! TeeWai

[b] [color=hotpink] Hmm? obviously, we don't have to hate people eh? yeah hate them, but inside love them though, OT: None.. :cool: [/color] [/b]

Last edited by Lryuzaki28 (2008-03-30 07:31:47)

yayuku
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: Do u *in any way* hate sum1 here in FStalk? Opinions & comments r open. Plis respect each post! TeeWai

Mmm.... :disgust: why i must to [b]hate[/b] someone?? if they can give me [b]respect[/b]! i will to be LOVE her.... :lol:
arsp
» n00b
1969-12-31

no comment...coz im a newbie here..::lol::lol::penguin:
HiLyNkAwAii
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

^ then dont post =| @T yeah..I admit yes... Im hating some members..sometimes even mod, again sometimes.. well, Im just a human =D I dont wanna name them, that wud be so rude on my part :)
paulinexz
» FTalker
1969-12-31

yea, some boastful experts who bully newbies! jk. haha :P
HiLyNkAwAii
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[quote=paulinexz]yea, some boastful experts who bully newbies! jk. haha :P[/quote] ^ :eh: partially right.. @T :rolleyes: feeling highness?... lol there is only one highness here :lol:
forsakendoll
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

[color=#089bce] ^ who could that be ? I have absolutely no idea (note: im not being sarcastic! i really dont know! :lol: ) Anyway,[b]@T[/b] Gee... hate is such a strong word. Uhmm, i prefer to use the word "dislike" or "annoyed" :lol: In friendstertalk, there are obnoxious and stubborn members and then-- there are also some members who need to stay on the ground. I don't really hate anybody here, it's just that sometimes, some people can really get on my nerves. [/color]