• ARCHIVES 
  • » credits:kuya ephemeral and cip... :eh: [b]requirement:[/b] 1.common sense 2.follow the instructions well :eh: 3.[b]NO SPOONFEEDING[/b] here's the code for the css...just replace the [b]URL OF BANNE

Pages: 12345678..8

credits:kuya ephemeral and cip... :eh: [b]requirement:[/b] 1.common sense 2.follow the instructions well :eh: 3.[b]NO SPOONFEEDING[/b] here's the code for the css...just replace the [b]URL OF BANNE

simplyjim
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: credits:kuya ephemeral and cip... :eh: [b]requirement:[/b] 1.common sense 2.follow the instructions well :eh: 3.[b]NO SPOONFEEDING[/b] here's the code for the css...just replace the [b]URL OF BANNE

I tried it but my banner was too small. should i make any adjustments? can u do it for me? i'm not good with this. :(
Refresh/Reload
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: credits:kuya ephemeral and cip... :eh: [b]requirement:[/b] 1.common sense 2.follow the instructions well :eh: 3.[b]NO SPOONFEEDING[/b] here's the code for the css...just replace the [b]URL OF BANNE

Try also using my code... the css that ezil posted on his tutorial for flash banner... both looks good on IE and firefox... just don't exceed the width more than 800... you can tweak it also at ur liking just add other css or js on ur files... see my profile for preview... :eh:
andrewijaya
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

i` ll try...ice job... :thumbsup:
KrankyKrank
» n00b
1969-12-31

ahhh!!! This really works!!!! You guys ROCK!
KaGe
» n00b
1969-12-31

This is COOL..
istaline
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

tnx 4 sharing dis!.. kip it up!... :D
HiP.CONiA
» n00b
1969-12-31

dude kinda' hard to used !! can you teach me how ??
frans212
» FTalker
1969-12-31