• ARCHIVES 
  • » The good thing about this is when you apply one of the alert script it doesn't produce LAG or page loading slowness unlike C.S.S. alerts that uses expre/**/ssion that mess ups a profile. The bad thing

Pages: 1..123456789..9

The good thing about this is when you apply one of the alert script it doesn't produce LAG or page loading slowness unlike C.S.S. alerts that uses expre/**/ssion that mess ups a profile. The bad thing

boim
» FTalkGeek
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: The good thing about this is when you apply one of the alert script it doesn't produce LAG or page loading slowness unlike C.S.S. alerts that uses expre/**/ssion that mess ups a profile. The bad thing

luv this one :paranoid:
nonoy_bagsit
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: The good thing about this is when you apply one of the alert script it doesn't produce LAG or page loading slowness unlike C.S.S. alerts that uses expre/**/ssion that mess ups a profile. The bad thing

umm, im just a newbie, can u tell me where is the JS file?
Ephemeral
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[quote=nonoy_bagsit]umm, im just a newbie, can u tell me where is the JS file?[/quote] Learn how to make one http://theftalk.com/t22027-Making-Extensions-Files.-%5BFriendster-Editing%5D.html
kingp0d
» n00b
1969-12-31

How do you center the message ?
angeliruth
» n00b
1969-12-31

nice but how to link that to my profile? I'm confuse w/ the codes pls help me here look my friendster profile http://profiles.friendster.com/48170278
kiddy
» Banned
1969-12-31

i'll like this
overdhedge
» n00b
1969-12-31

at last i saw it thnx man ! :ninja:
soul23
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

this works properly but it doesn't stop!!
ricweng23
» n00b
1969-12-31

i find it really hard to work on the codes. cant understand the js linker. are the codes to be directly place on my css background code? please help. it will be appreciated. thanks so much!
crazydavinci
» n00b
1969-12-31