• ARCHIVES 
  • » Ok i joined this forum since past 2 week (i think?) tehehe.., and i saw so many ppl on this forum yesterday ><", i cant believe u guys dont have such a noob thread like this (or did i miss this topic

Ok i joined this forum since past 2 week (i think?) tehehe.., and i saw so many ppl on this forum yesterday ><", i cant believe u guys dont have such a noob thread like this (or did i miss this topic

Vantheek
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Ok i joined this forum since past 2 week (i think?) tehehe.., and i saw so many ppl on this forum yesterday ><", i cant believe u guys dont have such a noob thread like this (or did i miss this topic

Hi everyone, I am a newbie here my name is vantheek..... Nice to joined this forum..... :) :) :)
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: Ok i joined this forum since past 2 week (i think?) tehehe.., and i saw so many ppl on this forum yesterday ><", i cant believe u guys dont have such a noob thread like this (or did i miss this topic

Well then welcome to the ftalk family [b]Vantheek[/b]! just have fun and please follow the ftalk rules.. that's all! enjoy :D
'-'LoisFuLL'-'
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

@Vantheek, welcum to FTalk! enjoy your stay and keep posting. please also read the rules of Ftalk [url]http://theftalk.com/misc.php?action=rules[/url]<--Clik it here! Again welcum to Ftalk! ^^
Vantheek
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Thanks to aries and lois as a moderator to explained about forum's rules.... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
aRies04991
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

^ well. that's nothing! we are a bit strict these days coz of some members who keep on violating the rules.. goodluck bro :D
luncai
» n00b
1969-12-31

Hye all...i`m new in here.. and new in friendster.. so i hope u will guide me tips or tricks in friendster my name is luncai i come from malaysian i`m a 20 years old... male.... my hobbies is..get some new!
meng.o3
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31