• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=right][b] helloo everyone.! im here to be your leader. i hope you agree. i have many plans about this group. to make it succefull and popular.! as of now. i wont put the rules first. im just a

[align=right][b] helloo everyone.! im here to be your leader. i hope you agree. i have many plans about this group. to make it succefull and popular.! as of now. i wont put the rules first. im just a

leidenice
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=right][b] helloo everyone.! im here to be your leader. i hope you agree. i have many plans about this group. to make it succefull and popular.! as of now. i wont put the rules first. im just a

[b]hi guys!![/b] i'm newbie here.. :lol: nice group.. Graphic troops.. i love making graphics too.. i'm sure i'll enjoy being a member.. :D [b] nice to meet you all..[/b] :D
kimyasay10
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [align=right][b] helloo everyone.! im here to be your leader. i hope you agree. i have many plans about this group. to make it succefull and popular.! as of now. i wont put the rules first. im just a

hi denice ate mae and kuya abot welcome to the group ! ;) clove to see you here :wow:
cLsC_101™
» FTalkGeek
Some FTalkers ♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

WOah! Goodluck to all new comers! :D I mean, welcome. :lol:

Last edited by cLsC_101™ (2008-05-10 20:28:07)

marra06
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

hey! good morning to this graphics thread :)
Ehcnalb
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Our population is getting bigger. Well, that's good. :] I'll post a link button/avatar here for our group. Lol~ Or maybe an avatar. I'll just update this post if I'm going to do the avatar. I'm going to choose some members to be featured in the avatar. XDD Welcome btw, new comers.
Linniie
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

sist chika and botskie here :o welcome here :wow: heii sist marra :D sist blanche wee cant wait for it :wow: btw.can we play some game here :eh: game about gfx?
cLsC_101™
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31