• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center][i][b]Note:[/b] This tutorial was already posted but got deleted. So, I asked permission from Sir eehjhay if I could post it again, for the sake of those who needs it. Fortunately, he ap

[align=center][i][b]Note:[/b] This tutorial was already posted but got deleted. So, I asked permission from Sir eehjhay if I could post it again, for the sake of those who needs it. Fortunately, he ap

kisses0506
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][i][b]Note:[/b] This tutorial was already posted but got deleted. So, I asked permission from Sir eehjhay if I could post it again, for the sake of those who needs it. Fortunately, he ap

hi! i'm a newbie and i'm starting to learn how to make layouts by following the steps u mentioned.however, my prob is i don;t know how to make the banner...the basics i mean.i know, it has to be done in photoshop or paintshop but i really don't know how to do it.i tried once but the picture didn't occupy the whole banner box and i didn;t like how the result. what i want is to put my pic with texts in the banner box and not inside the pic itself.can you please help me guys? thanks! :cry:
christie_19
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][i][b]Note:[/b] This tutorial was already posted but got deleted. So, I asked permission from Sir eehjhay if I could post it again, for the sake of those who needs it. Fortunately, he ap

[b][/b]oh!! thnx a lot for posting this!!! now i know already on how to do iT!!! yeepeee..:wow: :lol: god bless!!:)
darkrenz
» FTalker
1969-12-31

:cry: i dont have time to cr8t mah own cross over... i'm bc doing mah vb.net project... i'm so deadly tired :crybaby:
kraeszie81
» n00b
1969-12-31

[b].cooL.! =)[/b][align=center][/align]
clykie
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[align=center][/align]Thank you very much... I've learned a lot here in FriendsterTalk rather than to our Comp. Guro....:wow: Thanks Thanks Thanks
Domokun
» n00b
1969-12-31

what the fcuk. this doesnt help la stewpid.