• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

[b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

cLsC_101™
» FTalkGeek
FTalk Level: zero
Some FTalkers ♥ My Threads!
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

Though I'm only a 3rd year high school student, I actually made up my mind on what course will I take in the future and I chose Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Arts (ABMMA)! =):thumbsup: `coz I really love designing though I'm not good at it. :D
VikDrei
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

Nursing!!i Ant To Help Other People But I Hate Science!!
jazsmiine02
» FTalker
1969-12-31

graduating student.. 4th yr HS i already took exams in UP and MAPUA in UP my first choice was bio in diliman then in mapua yeah i wanna take up CE (civil eng) results of the exam will be release this coming thursday i'm afraid :crybaby::crybaby::crybaby:
jamia_mae
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

here are my options: culinary arts special education economics tsk... i want to take aviation. but because of my hearing problem, it's impossible to happen... :|
zachiru
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[b]I will take up a course of nursing cause its best for me..!and that's my grandma told me just to go abroad..!:lol:..but i want to take an Information of technology or IT coz it's simple and easy..!:lol:[ /b]
kevsz14
» FTalker
1969-12-31