• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

[b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

_shekinah_
» Banned
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

i want to take journalism
EyyoNaLuvBil
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Updated [Jan.4 / 1:25pm][/b] This is a [b]Career/Course Advising Thread[/b] So, if you're still a high school student, what course do you want to take in college? And also, you can have a discuss

[b]Civil Engineering[/b]~:D Naahhhh~~ Even now I'm studying Civil course~~=) But I'm still high [b]school student[/b]~~ hehee~~:lol:
fallenismoi
» n00b
1969-12-31

i wanna take economics or math major in finance or achitect but my relatives always telling me that i wont get any job for that my mom want me to take medicine or nursing so i can be like her :wallbash:
serendipity_black
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

i plan to take up the course in Medicine :D
annxchen
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

I really wanted to be a chemist but since my sister is already taking up BS Chem, I prefer Pharma. Oh, I also liked Psychology but my brother shifted from Chem E to Psycho. But I love to be a pharmacist! :D
jazsmiine02
» FTalker
1969-12-31

CE (civil engineering) i've already took up exams in mapua, UP, UE.. planning to take in TUP, adamson and FEU too
Lil.mamhie_11
» FTalker
1969-12-31

[align=center]me ??.. i like stir wades... en aLso cOm. engineering :o :o :o [/align]
black_eLjOy
» Banned
1969-12-31