• ARCHIVES 
  • » to avoid posting in other threads and going off topic, i guess this should be the place to plug your email addresses (if you want to) so that it will be compiled or so.. (to the admin: hope this thr

to avoid posting in other threads and going off topic, i guess this should be the place to plug your email addresses (if you want to) so that it will be compiled or so.. (to the admin: hope this thr

kenno
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: to avoid posting in other threads and going off topic, i guess this should be the place to plug your email addresses (if you want to) so that it will be compiled or so.. (to the admin: hope this thr

here's my account, im just a newbie here so, sorry if its not good for you, www.friendster.com/mayonnaisestub add me and leave some comment or advice bestviewed in IE, you won't see it if you use FF
chicklit07
» FTalker
1969-12-31

Re: to avoid posting in other threads and going off topic, i guess this should be the place to plug your email addresses (if you want to) so that it will be compiled or so.. (to the admin: hope this thr

another fs account... [url]http://profiles.friendster.com/heartprincez[/url] [i]heartdayne_21@yahoo.com[/i] quite simple. but still under construction... :thumbsup:
i i LeA i i
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

Add me up too!;] [b]unbrokensoul21@yahoo.com[/b]
hmp_define
» n00b
1969-12-31

add me emo.chico@yahoo.com:thumbsup:
karol_anne29
» n00b
1969-12-31

karol_anne29@yahoo.com--> animated colored.. karol_anne29i@yahoo.com--> changing pics.. :) leave comments nrin :) ill add u agad..
checkered02
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

camille_cabral02@yahoo.com and cabralkristin@yahoo.com
el mhaldita
» n00b
1969-12-31

alletjane_rules@yahoo.com ...
_Qq Gunners_
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

add me qqzq07@yahoo.co.id
soulmirk17
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

soulmirk17@yahoo.com :D
fritziedale_22
» n00b
1969-12-31

fritziedale_22@yahoo.com just add me up thanx..:)

Last edited by fritziedale_22 (2008-06-18 04:52:10)