• ARCHIVES 
  • » Who's the most mysterious member/moderator for you guys? :lol: Hope you find this topic intriguing. =D

Who's the most mysterious member/moderator for you guys? :lol: Hope you find this topic intriguing. =D

lovegood
» FTalkFreak
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Who's the most mysterious member/moderator for you guys? :lol: Hope you find this topic intriguing. =D

♥ im just a newbie here.. i dunno how many will agree with me.. but for me, kuya eejhay and kuya ephemeral.. i find dem both mysterious and at d same time kindhearted.. =)
Shim Oo-Ma
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: Who's the most mysterious member/moderator for you guys? :lol: Hope you find this topic intriguing. =D

^ Well Eehjhay is not mysterious for me :D I know him very well compared with the other moderators :) But Ephemeral is a mystery here. I saw his picture once. But it is not clear :/ -- [b]TOPIC[/b] I'll go for the three Malaysian moderators :- eykalsyamim, feruzz and k8 And also our Forbidden moderator:- Ephemeral :D
Jirichi Ryunashira
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31