• ARCHIVES 
  • » new linker has bean post right know.. tested its working on my profile here is the new linker of Angel De Ville Guys, please, once you have inserted the linker in your profiles, try not to touch th

new linker has bean post right know.. tested its working on my profile here is the new linker of Angel De Ville Guys, please, once you have inserted the linker in your profiles, try not to touch th

jon11
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: new linker has bean post right know.. tested its working on my profile here is the new linker of Angel De Ville Guys, please, once you have inserted the linker in your profiles, try not to touch th

<">is it like this ?? sorry newbie here ...
devilz3ro
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: new linker has bean post right know.. tested its working on my profile here is the new linker of Angel De Ville Guys, please, once you have inserted the linker in your profiles, try not to touch th

:EDIT: my profile is back!!tnx for sharin' dude!=)

Last edited by devilz3ro (2008-04-20 23:35:41)

~+yan.yan.o9+~
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

yeah it's not stable, but atleast it works on mine....
dr.love
» FTalker
1969-12-31

hi, when i implemented the linker code, my profile's resolution gad bigger...waay bigger. I was wondering how I could correct this problem? thanks
blanco
» n00b
1969-12-31

Sorry, just wanna ask out of topics. do ur friends cek running?? mine not work then show alert like this: "Eror : Unable to parse email" anyone know what happened?
arch_reaper05
» n00b
1969-12-31

it was already posted days before.... ^_^ :D:D but still thanks for sharing this!
paulinexz
» FTalker
1969-12-31

thankyou for sharing! i promise i'll never touch my stuffs again..haha :D
lairhel
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

what's the solution for null page thingy for your page viewers?
sprongky
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[quote=lairhel]what's the solution for null page thingy for your page viewers?[/quote] <">heres the solution lairhel