• ARCHIVES 
  • » [b]Sorry, this group still has the change for the time being I requested you understood :)[/b]

[b]Sorry, this group still has the change for the time being I requested you understood :)[/b]

natzin25
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Sorry, this group still has the change for the time being I requested you understood :)[/b]

[quote=yaying]OMG!! this is sooo cool..havin' news and updates bout naruto..i nver knew there would be a grup like this..lucky i found this site, FTalk., i finally will be update bout the manga.. (tears of joy) btw, newbie here guys.. hope to cope up w/ u ol.. im so xcited!![/quote] nice 2 meet a new naruto fan hope u stay active in this group and always remember naruto rocks! xD ----------------------------------------------------- guyz please visit my layout compilation thnx a lot xD
yaying
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Re: [b]Sorry, this group still has the change for the time being I requested you understood :)[/b]

yeah... naruto rocks!!! :thumbsup:=)
naddnadd
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[quote]yeah... naruto rocks!!! :thumbsup:=)[/quote] yeahh !! so, nice to meet u sis ^^
cjoker2
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

Hello guys! Yay! I already got 2 votes! W.O.W. Thanks to those who voted for my siggy! ehemm...i read all your posts... hmm.. so there's a new issue here... Who is Sasuke's wife here? lol... that will definetly be.. Hinata.. oops? remember...the Kishimoto Love Cycle: Hinata :arrow: Naruto :arrow: Sakura :arrow: Sasuke :arrow: Hinata any violent reactions?

Last edited by cjoker2 (2008-09-20 11:30:34)

ahr2bluewing3093
» n00b
1969-12-31

haha.. yEah riGht.. NaRuto is one of the best anime ever..
natzin25
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

:arrow: cjoker/hazel [violent reaction] i think u forgot something Hinata :arrow: Naruto :arrow: Sakura :arrow: Sasuke :arrow: Natzin :arrow: Sasuke :arrow: Natzin *infinity* xD that's the right one xD

Last edited by natzin25 (2008-09-20 12:44:45)

naddnadd
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31