• ARCHIVES 
  • » This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

imdemoprincess
» FTalkManiac
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

[quote=malow]@ sisz lei where r u studying sisz? :D[/quote] im studying in Dasmarinas Cavite Luzon Philippines. nyahahaha^^ St. Paul College Island Park. =| [b]eu?[/b]
malow
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

[quote=anime_mania_01]^ lol! I've watched that movie... and it's awesome and really meaningful! :) what do u thinx sis malow? sorry that I popped in the middle of nowhere :P[/quote] yesz sizs.. its also funny :D [quote]im studying in Dasmarinas Cavite Luzon Philippines. nyahahaha^^ St. Paul College Island Park. =| eu?[/quote] ahh.. ur studying n phil :D village montessori school phil too.. hir n nueva ecija

Last edited by malow (2008-08-31 04:27:31)

imdemoprincess
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

[quote=malow]anime_mania_01 wrote: ^ lol! I've watched that movie... and it's awesome and really meaningful! :) what do u thinx sis malow? sorry that I popped in the middle of nowhere :P yesz sizs.. its also funny :D[/quote] wut are you two talking about? nyahahaha^^ im out of place. :disgust:
anne.24
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31