• ARCHIVES 
  • » [i]i jz decided to make this topic coz of the questions i've read in the help section... i jz wanna help., mods u may close this if u think its unnecessary ;) [/i] this is for the newbies...welcome

[i]i jz decided to make this topic coz of the questions i've read in the help section... i jz wanna help., mods u may close this if u think its unnecessary ;) [/i] this is for the newbies...welcome

jell
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [i]i jz decided to make this topic coz of the questions i've read in the help section... i jz wanna help., mods u may close this if u think its unnecessary ;) [/i] this is for the newbies...welcome

im really new out here.and im still learning on how to do it.thanks for the help. =)
mheng01
» n00b
1969-12-31

Re: [i]i jz decided to make this topic coz of the questions i've read in the help section... i jz wanna help., mods u may close this if u think its unnecessary ;) [/i] this is for the newbies...welcome

[b]@ shy19..[/b] ate.. what is the new css injector to make my css & js work? i try feruzz injector but it doesn't work.. mm.. btw, i dunno how to update my code 'coz im such a stupid newbie here.. patience pLease.. here's mine again.. im using css & js and in Line with this, i inject my css fiLe in my js file using using feruzz's css injction.. i'LL put that on top of my extrnal js... at first, my codes working, but now, nothing happen na.. whats wrong? sumbody heLP me pLS.. im just a newbie hir.. thAnx in advance.. here's my code..AGAIN... <">is there a new css injector? mm....pLs.. sumbody heLp me.. :crybaby:

Last edited by mheng01 (2008-02-19 01:23:48)

duchess
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

link to your profile pls.. make sure its not set to private. ;]
sHy19
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31