• ARCHIVES 
  • » No, this ain't a fight thread. =| Just something i came up with To prevent making too much threads. It's not really compulsory but post your share of problems here.. 'bout life, love, society, or yo

No, this ain't a fight thread. =| Just something i came up with To prevent making too much threads. It's not really compulsory but post your share of problems here.. 'bout life, love, society, or yo

anid
» n00b
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: No, this ain't a fight thread. =| Just something i came up with To prevent making too much threads. It's not really compulsory but post your share of problems here.. 'bout life, love, society, or yo

[quote=zyx03]hi! i'm a newbie here at fTalk. about the problem thingie, im wondering what to invest in with 10,000 PHP. i,m still a student but i want to earn at the same time. anybody got a suggestion?[/quote] ..hi there..gud for you,u got 10 thou..can i borrow it??joke.. :) kidding asyd,y not invest in e-loading?well,its not dat hard to maintain it..just make sure you know how to handle it.. :) [quote=franktaz]Iv got a question? how do u know if ur inluv? cuz rytnow i dont have a girlfrend and i was wondrin if its gud to fall inluv? :rolleyes:[/quote] ..how u'll know f ur inlove?? guess ds wud help.. 1.u keep on smiling even if u got no reason.(just remembering that person tickles u..) 2.u cant sleep (u keep on thingking bout dat person) 3.ur inspired (even the hardest thing to do,like u hate studying but if he/she comes along,oh ur more than willing to study). seriously,falling inlove is tough,especially if its a serious one..ul get hurt..feel pain..its not always full of laughter..there are times that you wud ask urself "is this worth it?".. but hey, if you find the right person and u love him/her, take the risk..ul never feel happy if u wnt feel pain.. ..for real love hurts.. :( [quote=sirmcfly]i have a problem my g.f and i took a break up .. she said that study first love later .. im not satisfied with her re