• ARCHIVES 
  • » This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

EleeGirl
» FTalkWhiz
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

[quote=yakyak20]hello.. i am newbie here.. i am justine mae.. u can call me tinmae.. the signature of skyline is cute..!![/quote] Hi.. Welcome To Skyline!! I'll Call You Emm.. I Dunnow... Can i call u Justine?? eheheh
imdemoprincess
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

[quote=Linniie]nah. my fs is ok :lol: but i cant open any uploaded photo photobucket.. tinypic.. imageshack.. or anythin :|[/quote] that problem is not according to yer place. i think. because it also happens to me. maybe you need your computer to rest or restart.. ---- waaaaaaaaaaa, i still have feeling for my "last year" crush. argghh
MsKawaii--
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

buenos dias amigos amigas hi ev'ry one!
EleeGirl
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

^ hi miss kawaii.. how are you??
MsKawaii--
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

im really fine siz! how about you?
Nahz.Is.Fab
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[quote=MsKawaii--][b]buenos dias amigos amigas[/b] hi ev'ry one![/quote] Nice One Sisz.
EleeGirl
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

emm..I'm fine too :D Btw,siz where do u live?? (Country)
yna_16
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31