• ARCHIVES 
  • » This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

rizz.chan
» FTalkAddict
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

Hi patricia..I'm also a newbie here..:D
kAwAii iSoBeL
» Banned
1969-12-31

Re: This group is made for [b]girls[/b] who has a talent of making a different kinds of arts. Any girls who have this talents are very welcome to this group, but if you don't have a talent of making arts

ah.. ok sisz rizz i hope we are welcome here!
rizz.chan
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

yeah! hehehehe..
Nahz.Is.Fab
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

[quote=rizz_maki0412]Hi to all.. I'm new here! I'm Clarisse but you may col me Rizz^^ I'm 13 years old.. I'm friendly especially when you are also friendly.. I hope we become friends^^:D:D[/quote] Welcome To SkyLine. [quote=Pinky_Girly_Patricia]hi to all! my name is patricia isobel bustillo call me isobel i am 10 years old and 8 months my birthday is on october 8,2008 i'm glad to be here[/quote] Welcome To Skyline.
Chii
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31