• ARCHIVES 
  • » This group is for MATURE members who can understand ADULT discussions and other things which some people may find it inappropriate or offensive, but actually they are not. I suggest to those who can

This group is for MATURE members who can understand ADULT discussions and other things which some people may find it inappropriate or offensive, but actually they are not. I suggest to those who can

i i LeA i i
» FTalkAgent
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: This group is for MATURE members who can understand ADULT discussions and other things which some people may find it inappropriate or offensive, but actually they are not. I suggest to those who can

[quote=eehjhay]Nyay! Hahaha If I am an expert, then she wouldn't be pregnant now. Hahaha :lol:[/quote] Toinkz!i thought you want it to be that way.. I mean,being an early dad.. Getch??Ahmm,somebody told me that you are 21 or 22.. If you are between those age,then it's 2 early for you to be a dad..
eehjhay
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

Re: This group is for MATURE members who can understand ADULT discussions and other things which some people may find it inappropriate or offensive, but actually they are not. I suggest to those who can

^ Yup. Im just 20 years old actually. hehehe.. -- [spoiler]After a woman give birth to her child, when is the safe time that she can have sex again?[/spoiler]
gLoOo
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

^ i guess as long as the wound after the delivery has already healed because it depends on how the woman delivered her child (e.g. normal delivery or cesarian). But if the woman plans to have another child again, it must have a gap of 3-4 years for the uterus to retain it's original shape.. :)

Last edited by gLoOo (2008-09-05 06:14:10)

eehjhay
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31