• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

[align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

charm_caster0604
» FTalkWhiz
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

First of all, I joined [b]Class-S[/b]. when I was still a total noob here and having only few posts because I`m kinda interested because of their banner--> Anime. Then, I did`nt read the requirements. :lol: :wallbash: . Then, after weeks long [they still didn`t accept me or I guess they`ve rejected me. :lol:], I decided to join [b]Hunkies [now called 'Alchemy Explicit'][/b] There, I`ve stayed there for almost a month I think if I still canremember. I`ve met there the sweetest members ever like--> Mod Tinay, Bebe Faith, Hanzel, and Daddy Dale. :lol: [I miss them now =(]. Then, I`ve joined [b]Friendstertalk University[/b] because many people from AE joined there,too so I followed them [sound like a stalker,huh :eh: ] :lol: Anyway, I stayed there also for many weeks. I had fun in there so much. and I`ve met so many new people with different personalities and socila skills. But I like them much. And my favorite part there was Spam day. =D Woohoo. Two days Spam day rocks. I was so happy then., Suddenly, Lordheinz left Ftalk. I became sad about that. =( That`s why I decided to join my current group :D ---> [b]'The Scandalers'[/b]. and that`s not the only reason why i joined there. I find many nice people who are TS members too like Kuya Dondon and Trixx and Bridget, and Phia, who else? uhmm.. Looise,