• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

[align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

nikz11
» FTalkWhiz
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f

ok.. like daiz.. i was originally a Black Pinkers' Clan because i love black and pink.. and at the same time.. it was the only public group i saw at that time that i was a newbie which fitted me.. but when i grew the number of posts i had and started socializing with people, i joined Friendstertalk University.. and now im really enjoying the company of those people.. and i am soo active now.. lolz.. i dunno up until when will i stay there., but i am happy now.. ;]
tap13
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center]Friendstertalk officially adds [b]eGroups[/b] as one of its features![/align] [u]/!\[/u] eGroups are [b]not[/b] created to compete with each other. It is simply created for members to f