• ARCHIVES 
  • » If you're [b][i]in college[/i][/b], [b]What course are you taking up?[/b] Tell us, how is it for you? How are you holding up? ;) If you're an [b][i]incoming college student[/i][/b], [b]What course

If you're [b][i]in college[/i][/b], [b]What course are you taking up?[/b] Tell us, how is it for you? How are you holding up? ;) If you're an [b][i]incoming college student[/i][/b], [b]What course

reikazek
» FTalkElite
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: If you're [b][i]in college[/i][/b], [b]What course are you taking up?[/b] Tell us, how is it for you? How are you holding up? ;) If you're an [b][i]incoming college student[/i][/b], [b]What course

bsnursing.. then im gonna take MAN, and MSN, then MED.. argh,,argh..
bhea_jean
» FTalkManiac
1969-12-31

Re: If you're [b][i]in college[/i][/b], [b]What course are you taking up?[/b] Tell us, how is it for you? How are you holding up? ;) If you're an [b][i]incoming college student[/i][/b], [b]What course

im an hrm student i finished a privately fine arts course about 2 years and still stdying
xiakpay
» n00b
1969-12-31

i graduated 2yr technical course now i'm taking up Comp. Engr'ng
kristina16
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

i am a graduating student taking up b.s psychology :o :lol:
reikazek
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

bsnursing.. then psychology.. hehehe..
marjanpatrick
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

[b]Im taking up BS in Electronics and Communications Engineering..[/b]
emlodee
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

taking up information technology. kinda like it, yeah! but programmings?...so hard! =D , next sem i will be on my 3rd yr!
krizshy
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

im planning to get nursing..(because my parents told me to) but i wanted to be a flight stewardess someday..heehee=]
vhon_skyy
» FTalker
1969-12-31

HRM currently graduating student.. (i hope) waha
kimberlyvette
» FTalker
1969-12-31

currently a BS accountancy student... mag fo4th yr nah... :) :D

Last edited by kimberlyvette (2008-03-26 03:06:14)

[a][D][z]
» n00b