• ARCHIVES 
  • » [align=center][quote][quote]"Here we are try to reach the stars ... It’s time to leave and break the wall Now it's time for revolution It’s time to leave and breaking on Its revolution"[/quote] Yeah,

[align=center][quote][quote]"Here we are try to reach the stars ... It’s time to leave and break the wall Now it's time for revolution It’s time to leave and breaking on Its revolution"[/quote] Yeah,

As cicatrizes
» SuperFTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][quote][quote]"Here we are try to reach the stars ... It’s time to leave and break the wall Now it's time for revolution It’s time to leave and breaking on Its revolution"[/quote] Yeah,

[quote=AFZULNIZAM]nope im not jealous :D[/quote] [quote=AFZULNIZAM]:crybaby::crybaby::crybaby::crybaby:[/quote] [b]i already took it off baby.[/b] :P:P:P:P:P [quote=jieduck]i think so, it'll be boring ('though I'm a BS MATH graduate, it's still boring for me). I think sis Duch closed that topic, waiting for the Drawing contest to be finalized, until then, it'll be re-opened, but IDK why layne opened a new topic (exactly the same as the previous one! :o )[/quote] [i]aww..she opened a topic like tht one?OMGGGGGGGGG?? can she really understand what ate duch said?[/i]:lol::lol::lol: [quote=zyrax86]ayyyyy.........sshhhh..... =D=D=D :P:P:P:P[/quote] [i]miko miko miko.[/i]:lol::lol::lol:
jieduck
» SuperFTalker
1969-12-31

Re: [align=center][quote][quote]"Here we are try to reach the stars ... It’s time to leave and break the wall Now it's time for revolution It’s time to leave and breaking on Its revolution"[/quote] Yeah,