• ARCHIVES 
  • » Just guess the lyrics above you then give another lyrics for the person below you. Its ok to give a little lyrics but be sure that it is possible to guess.. i'll start. [b]If you just realized what

Just guess the lyrics above you then give another lyrics for the person below you. Its ok to give a little lyrics but be sure that it is possible to guess.. i'll start. [b]If you just realized what

Infamous J
» FTalkElite
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: Just guess the lyrics above you then give another lyrics for the person below you. Its ok to give a little lyrics but be sure that it is possible to guess.. i'll start. [b]If you just realized what

[quote=kr1st1an]i'm a preacher sweating in the pews for the salvation i'm bringing you i'm a salesman selling hooks and plans and myself making demands[/quote] [b]Better With A Pen by Fall Out Boy[/b] [b]Next:[/b] [quote]So what do you do When somebody you're so devoted to Suddenly just stops loving you And it seems they haven't got a clue Of the pain that rejection is putting you through Do you cling to your pride And sing "I will survive" Do you lash out and say "How dare you leave this way?" Do you hold on in vain as they just slip away[/quote] +repu if you tell me the 2 artists featured in the song. (the names of the two artists of the group who actually contribute)
dhen2x
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31

Re: Just guess the lyrics above you then give another lyrics for the person below you. Its ok to give a little lyrics but be sure that it is possible to guess.. i'll start. [b]If you just realized what

^ Breakdown by mariah carey and Bone thugs N harmony?! :P [quote]Ah tell me What's going on in the world today I'd rather be dead Than turn my head away We gotta first world vision to complete, to lift our Hands in the air and cry for a switch[/quote]
Infamous J
» FTalkElite
1969-12-31