• ARCHIVES 
  • » On this thread you can post your suggestions about new contests or events that you want to have. :cool: According to the Starting A Contest Guide, members have to ask permission to us Moderators befo

On this thread you can post your suggestions about new contests or events that you want to have. :cool: According to the Starting A Contest Guide, members have to ask permission to us Moderators befo

keyz_08
» FTalker
FTalk Level: zero
1969-12-31

Re: On this thread you can post your suggestions about new contests or events that you want to have. :cool: According to the Starting A Contest Guide, members have to ask permission to us Moderators befo

sis and bro's.. newbie here.. can we open a new event/contest..??
philixre
» FTalkGeek
1969-12-31

Re: On this thread you can post your suggestions about new contests or events that you want to have. :cool: According to the Starting A Contest Guide, members have to ask permission to us Moderators befo

hmmm... What about the one who will make the most smileys here in ftalk and will be added in the smileys... and the prize will be hmm.... Smiley Inventor.... LOL hehe!! just a suggestion!
joebz
» FTalkFreak
1969-12-31

Errr.... a group competition?lulz. like a game among the groups or something.
lunareighn_sassy
» FTalkAddict
1969-12-31

weepee...my suggestion is approved i think! there will be a back-to-school layout contest...is that right? anyway...i still suggest the back to school layout contest or the tag-team signature contest.
obsessed95
» FTalkAgent
1969-12-31

The [b]Back-to-School Layout making[/b]is a good idea :idea: , I hope it'll be implemented soon . Lol . :P
pinkblack08
» FTalkWhiz
1969-12-31

[quote=regiehiozn]^who has the best caption? isnt that too easy?[/quote] ^i mean caption,like,i will post a pic w/ speech boxes,then the contestants will fill up the pic =| gets?? XD
kiddy
» Banned
1969-12-31

[quote=Ephemeral]I hope admin accepts my request :))[/quote] i think he did...
pinkblack08